Update from the airport

I have promised Alma to write in English when I am back in Sweden.. well sometimes at least.. so she don't have to use google translate in order to find out what I'm doing, so I figure I start now.

My bags are checked in, I am checked in and I got my computer running.. sweet, looking at "Friends" at the moment and keeping my fingers crossed that my flight will leave at the right time.. bye bye hali - hi hi cali?, noo not really.. but it sounded good.. LONDON of course and then Sweden, so excited!!
Hard to say goodbye to Alma and Natalie today, but I will see then soon since they will immigrate to Europe soon ;)

Gonna go back to my "Friends" right now, see you soon.. home hopefully!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Any

ta hand om sverige för mig me! Or should i write on english???

Vinner ja i Vegas ikväll ska du få dig en hacka... Puss puss see ya soon!

2009-12-23 @ 03:40:58
Postat av: Alma

Yey it's in english thank you and like i promised i would comment. i miss you i always check my phone to see if i get your txt msg but then i remember you are not here anymore. now my txt messages are empty and natalie is gone to visit her mom for 5 days and trevor in florida booo. anyways cant wait to visit you

2009-12-24 @ 03:42:43
Postat av: Jenna

Sjukt dåligt med uppdatering vännen;) puss puss

2010-01-23 @ 13:27:38

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback